30 Day Richard Armitage Challenge

30 Day Richard Armitage challenge.

Day 9. Your favorite character pics 

Porter isn’t my favorite character, but I’m really fond of these promo pictures. I think they really show his duality : fragile and defeated, and at the same time proud and determined. And because I’m photography nerd I appreciate even more the lighting choices of this photoshoot. 

Jour 9. Vos photos préférées d’un personnage.

Porter n’est pas mon personnage préféré, mais j’aime beaucoup ces photos promotionnelles. Je pense qu’elles montrent la dualité du personnage : fragile et vaincu, et à la fois fier et déterminé. Et comme j’adore les belles photos, j’apprécie encore les choix d’éclairage de cette séance. 

Laisser un commentaire

