30 Day Richard Armitage

30 Day Richard Armitage Challenge

Day 13. A favorite character quote : “close your eyes”

I’m sure Guy has plenty of interesting quotes, and Porter’s “vagina” is a must like Thornton’s “look back at me”, but right now I’ll go for Lucas. When he whispers softly to Maya “close your eyes, you’ll remember, close you eyes” just before he kisses her. And what kiss ! I don’t like Maya, but that kiss is so sweet, gosh ! In my top 3, right after N&S train scene🙂

Jour 13. Votre citation préférée d’un de ses personnages : “Ferme les yeux”

Je suis certaine que Guy a de nombreuses citations à son arc, et le “un vagin” de Porter est un must tout comme “regarde moi” de Thornton, mais là, tout de suite, je choisirai Lucas. Quand il murmure tendrement à Maya “ferme les yeux, tu te souviendras, ferme les yeux” juste avant de l’embrasser. Et quel baiser ! Je n’aime pas Maya mais ce baiser est si doux, si tendre ! Direct dans mon top 3, juste après la scène du train dans N&S🙂

Laisser un commentaire

