I like my own space and once my door is closed i can turn into a bit of a monster. I’m really quite messy, i can stay at home and not wash and not shave and it’s hard to do that with somebody else.

J’aime avoir mon espace personnel, et une fois que ma porte est close, je me transforme un peu en monstre. Je suis plutôt bordélique, je peux rester à la maison sans me laver ni me raser, ce qui est plutôt dur à faire quand on vit avec quelqu’un. 

A RA quote before going to sleep. No boyfriend at home, so I kinda spent my weekend like this ^^

Laisser un commentaire

