30 day Richard Armitage Challenge

Day 20.Something you would say if you met him.

To be honest, I don’t know. I really don’t know how I’d conduct myself if I were in front of him. I don’t know what it feels like to be near him, the presence and charisma that he exudes when you’re facing him.

Of course, knowing me, I have some ideas. I think I would go to extremes. On one hand, I can be very shy in public and I wouldn’t dare to approach him, so I’d go mute or worse : I’d completely loose my ability to express myself in english. On the other hand, I’m a bit reckless and stress gives me wings, so I might be able to talk to him as I would with a friend, without making a big deal out of it, and even tease him a little🙂.

So, it would be something like :

  1.  moi no speak l’anglais, with an awful french accent
  2. Hey, what’s up ? You’re really tall. And your nose is bigger in real life than on screen. 

Une réponse

Laisser un commentaire

