Spooks issues…

I did it. At last, I’ve brought myself to watch series 9 episode 8. And that was tough. I knew what was coming, I knew what would happen to Lucas (yes, I still think of him as Lucas), but despite that knowledge, I was still overwhelmed by the roof scene.

*is learning to express her feelings with gifs XD*

I know Richard is a good actor, but he has impressed me once again. It’s amazing how we can see all his character’s emotions on his face, his inner conflict, his despair. And his voice, his hoarse voice as he spokes to Harry… Even though for me Lucas’ evolution is a real waste, Richard’s acting skills make it work.

Since I’m not over Lucas’ death, I might be spamming your dashboards with Spooks’ related stuff. 

Laisser un commentaire

