30 Day Richard Armitage Challenge : Day 25

Day 25. An audio book you would like him to record.

I do listen to audiobooks, as a non-native english speaker, it really helps me to get the language melody.

For me, there’s two kinds of books :

  • those to read
  • those to listen to.

An example worth a thousand words : Hungers Games is a book to listen to,Game of Thrones is a book to read.

I’ve listened to Sylvester because I was curious and because Richard has the most orgasmic voice I’ve ever heard. But several times, I was distracted by his voice and didn’t pay attention to the words🙂

So audiobooks I’d like him to record :

  • The Unbearable Lightness of Being (category 1)
  • The Litte Prince (category 2) <= this one because of Richard’s Cbeebies experience🙂

Laisser un commentaire

