30 Day Richard Armitage Challenge : Day 30

This is the end, my only friend, the end.

Ce diaporama nécessite JavaScript.

30 Day Richard Armitage Challenge

Day 30. Your favourite picture.

It took me some time to complete this challenge. I couldn’t choose my favorite photo. Besides, I haven’t really chosen one because it’s a slide show, but hey, you get the idea.

Of course, I love my avatar, taken from the Project Mag photoshoot, or this one from the 2007 promo shoot. There are also quite a few other pictures that launch butterflies in my stomach every time I see them because Richard looks straight at the lens, and it’s almost as if he were looking straight at me.

But ultimately, I chose this(these) picture from the Robin Hood Academy. Why? First, he’s drop dead gorgeous  with his scruffy face. But it’s mainly because he’s very focused on what he’s doing, he’s completely oblivious to the camera. It shows his dedication to his work. The posture he has while using his bow  is beautiful, this line created by his arms, his muscles enhanced, his face so serious and absorbed in his work, and even his cheap clothes …. I love everything.

 

Jour 30. Votre photo préférée.

Il m’a fallu du temps pour terminer ce challenge. Je n’arrivais pas à choisir ma photo préféré. D’ailleurs, je n’ai pas vraiment choisi puisqu’il s’agit d’un diaporama, mais bon, vous comprenez l’idée.

Il y a bien sûr mon avatar que j’adore, tiré du photoshoot pour project mag, ou encore celle-ci du promo shoot de 2007. Il a aussi pas mal d’autres photos qui lancent des papillons dans mon ventre à chaque fois que je les vois parce que Richard regarde l’objectif, et c’est un peu comme si c’était moi qu’il regardait.

Mais au final, j’ai choisi cette (ces) photo de la Robin Hood Academy. Pourquoi ? Déjà, il est à tomber par terre avec sa barbe de 3 jours. Mais c’est surtout parce qu’il est très concentré sur ce qu’il fait, il ignore complètement a caméra. La posture qu’il a en tirant à l’arc est magnifique, cette ligne créée par ses bras, sa musculature mise en valeur, son visage si sérieux et absorbé par ce qu’il fait, et même ses vêtements pourris…. j’aime tout. 

Laisser un commentaire

