Knock knock…

I’ve been lurking in the shadows for the past few days, wondering what I would say🙂

Many things have changed in my life, maybe I’ll write about it in a way or another. But one thing did not : how I feel about Mr Armitage. Well I’m not a die hard fan, but was I ever one ? ^^

However, here I am. Is it possible to miss someone you’ve never met ? I’ve missed him, I’ve missed blogging, I’ve missed the RArmy. That’s what I’ve realized when I saw The Hobbit (amongst other things ^^)

3 months to catch up…. damn !

  1. Pingback: Legenda 60: Stuff worth reading « Me + Richard Armitage

Laisser un commentaire

